0

From recreational to Olympians we are here to teach you to be the best you can be in a safe and fun environment

Open Play Baby/Toddler

0 - 4 years

£4.00 per session (from 9 months, free under 9 months)

Summer Holidays Sessions:

  • Sunday 21st July, 8.30 - 10.00
  • Friday 26th July, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Saturday 27th July, 9.00 - 10.30 
  • Sunday 28th July, 8.30 - 10.00 
  • Thursday 1st August, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Friday 2nd August, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Saturday 3rd August, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Sunday 4th August, 8.30 - 10.00
  • Friday 9th August, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Saturday 10th August, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Sunday 11th August, 8.30 - 10.00
  • Friday 16th August, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Saturday 17th August, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Sunday 18th August, 8.30 - 10.00
  • Thursday 22nd August, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Friday 23rd August, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Saturday 24th August, 9.00 - 10.30
  • Sunday 25th August, 8.30 - 10.00
  • Friday 30th August, 9.00 - 10.30

Baby Gym sessions will revert back to the regular term time timetable on Sunday 1st September. 

-------------

This is a drop-in session (no need to book) where Adults accompany their children to play together!

The gym is transformed into an inviting safe environment with plenty of soft obstacles, foam pits and toys to encourage your babies and toddlers to explore and expand their boundaries under your guidance. A coach is present throughout the session to provide advice or assistance if required.

The sessions are 1 1/2 hours and finish with 'song time' after which the children are all rewarded with a sticker.

During the school holidays, siblings up to the age of 6 are welcome to join in with Baby Gym. Siblings over the age of 7 are permitted into the gym, but in a support capacity only. Please refer to our Baby Gym Rules for further information (the rules can be obtained from our office, and are displayed throughout the gym). 

-------------

Regular Term Time Sessions:

  • Monday 10.30 - 12.00
  • Tuesday 10.30 - 12.00
  • Tuesday 1.30 - 3.00
  • Thursday 10.30 - 12.00
  • Friday 9.30 - 11.00
  • Sunday 8.30 - 10.00